Ax Men

Ax Men

Mar. 09, 2008
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 09, 2008
2Season 2 Mar. 02, 2009
3Season 3 Jan. 10, 2010
4Season 4 Dec. 12, 2010
5Season 5 Jan. 08, 2012
6Season 6 Dec. 09, 2012
7Season 7 Nov. 10, 2013
8Season 8 Nov. 30, 2014
9Season 9 Nov. 22, 2015
10Season 10 Jul. 12, 2019





Danger is a full-time job for these brave men who put everything on the line each and every day to retrieve the Pacific Northwest timber with which we build our country. Snapped cables, runaway logs and razor-sharp chainsaws are just some of the dangers that threaten their lives daily. Even with new technology that should make the job easier, anything and everything can and does go wrong.

Ax Men
Ax Men
Ax Men
Ax Men
Original title Ax Men
First air date Mar. 09, 2008
Last air date Jul. 12, 2019
Seasons 10
Episodes 144
Duration 60m

Similar titles

American Greed
Top Gear
The Family
QB1: Beyond the Lights
The Last Czars
American Ninja Warrior
Last Chance U
One Strange Rock
Roman Empire
The Grand Tour
The Weekly
Adam Ruins Everything

Leave a comment