Last Chance U

Last Chance U

Jul. 29, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 29, 2016
2Season 2 Jul. 21, 2017
3Season 3 Jul. 20, 2018
4Season 4 Jul. 20, 2018




Video trailer


In a docuseries set at one of NCAA football’s most fertile recruiting grounds, guys with red flags seek to prove their worth on the field and in class.

Last Chance U
Last Chance U
Last Chance U
Last Chance U
Original title Last Chance U
First air date Jul. 29, 2016
Last air date Jul. 20, 2018
Seasons 4
Episodes 23
Duration 52m

Similar titles

The Grand Tour
The Last Czars
Top Gear
American Greed
The Family
One Strange Rock
Adam Ruins Everything
Roman Empire
QB1: Beyond the Lights
Ax Men
American Ninja Warrior
The Weekly

Leave a comment