Marco Polo

Marco Polo

Dec. 12, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 12, 2014
2Season 2 Jul. 01, 2016


John Fusco


Joan Chen isEmpress Chabi
Empress Chabi
Chin Han isJia Sidao
Jia Sidao
Zhu Zhu isKokachin
Benedict Wong isKublai Khan
Kublai Khan
Olivia Cheng isMei Ling
Mei Ling
Claudia Kim isKhutulun

Video trailer


An epic adventure that follows the early years of the famous explorer as he travels the exotic Silk Road to the great Kublai Khan’s court. But Marco soon finds that navigating the Khan’s world of greed, betrayal, sexual intrigue and rivalry will be his greatest challenge yet, even as he becomes a trusted companion to the Khan in his violent quest to become the Emperor of the World.

Marco Polo
Marco Polo
Marco Polo
Marco Polo
Marco Polo
Marco Polo
Marco Polo
Original title Marco Polo
First air date Dec. 12, 2014
Last air date Jul. 01, 2016
Seasons 2
Episodes 20
Duration 60m

Similar titles

Money Heist
Big Little Lies
Tales of the City
Free Rein
The Boys
Downton Abbey
Young Justice
Strange Angel
The Loudest Voice

Leave a comment