One Piece

One Piece

Oct. 20, 1999
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 20, 1999
4Season 4 Jan. 01, 2018
6Season 6 Jan. 01, 2018
7Season 7 Jan. 01, 2018
8Season 8 Jan. 01, 2018
9Season 9 Jan. 01, 2018
10Season 10 Jan. 01, 2018
11Season 11 Jan. 01, 2018
13Season 13 Jan. 01, 2018
14Season 14 Jan. 01, 2018
15Season 15 Jan. 01, 2018
16Season 16 Jan. 01, 2018
17Season 17 Jan. 01, 2018
18Season 18 Jul. 10, 2016
19Season 19 Sep. 03, 2017
21Season 21 Jan. 01, 2018




Video trailer


Years ago, the fearsome pirate king Gol D. Roger was executed, leaving a huge pile of treasure and the famous “One Piece” behind. Whoever claims the “One Piece” will be named the new pirate king. Monkey D. Luffy, a boy who consumed one of the “Devil’s Fruits”, has it in his head that he’ll follow in the footsteps of his idol, the pirate Shanks, and find the One Piece. It helps, of course, that his body has the properties of rubber and he’s surrounded by a bevy of skilled fighters and thieves to help him along the way. Monkey D. Luffy brings a bunch of his crew followed by, Roronoa Zoro, Nami, Usopp, Sanji, Tony-Tony Chopper, Nico Robin, Franky, and Brook. They will do anything to get the One Piece and become King of the Pirates!

One Piece
One Piece
One Piece
One Piece
One Piece
One Piece
One Piece
One Piece
One Piece
One Piece
Original title ワンピース
First air date Oct. 20, 1999
Last air date Jul. 21, 2019
Seasons 21
Episodes 900
Duration 25m

Similar titles

Deadly Class
This Is Us
Dead to Me
BoJack Horseman
Blood & Treasure
The Last O.G.
The Big Bang Theory
Good Witch
Wu Assassins

Leave a comment