Penn & Teller: Fool Us

Penn & Teller: Fool Us

Jan. 07, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 07, 2011
2Season 2 Jul. 06, 2015
3Season 3 Jul. 13, 2016
4Season 4 Jul. 13, 2017
5Season 5 Jun. 25, 2018
6Season 6 Jun. 17, 2019




Alyson Hannigan isHerself - Host
Herself - Host
Teller isHimself - Judge
Himself - Judge
Penn Jillette isHimself - Judge
Himself - Judge

Video trailer


Illusionists Penn & Teller throw down the gauntlet to aspiring magicians to perform their most mystifying trick – and fool Penn and Teller. Penn & Teller have no prior knowledge of either the performers or the planned trick. They sit in the audience just like everyone else, watching every move the guest magicians make. If any illusionist fools the professionals, they win a five star trip to Las Vegas to perform as the opening act in Penn & Teller’s world famous show at the Rio Hotel & Casino.

Penn & Teller: Fool Us
Penn & Teller: Fool Us
Penn & Teller: Fool Us
Penn & Teller: Fool Us
Penn & Teller: Fool Us
Original title Penn & Teller: Fool Us
First air date Jan. 07, 2011
Last air date Oct. 01, 2018
Seasons 6
Episodes 63
Duration 45m

Similar titles

The Detour
Modern Family
The Bold Type
Last Man Standing
One Piece
The Righteous Gemstones
Splitting Up Together
To Tell the Truth
Gossip Girl

Leave a comment