Queen Sugar

Queen Sugar

Sep. 06, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 06, 2016
2Season 2 Jun. 20, 2017
3Season 3 May. 29, 2018
4Season 4 Jun. 12, 2019



Rutina Wesley isNova Bordelon
Nova Bordelon
Dawn-Lyen Gardner isCharley Bordelon West
Charley Bordelon West
Kofi Siriboe isRalph Angel Bordelon
Ralph Angel Bordelon
Dondre Whitfield isRemy Newell
Remy Newell
Omar J. Dorsey isHollywood Desonier
Hollywood Desonier
Tina Lifford isViolet Bordelon
Violet Bordelon

Video trailer


The series follows the life of two sisters, Nova Bordelon and Charley Bordelon, who, with her teenage son Micah moves to the heart of Louisiana to claim an inheritance from her recently departed father – an 800-acre sugarcane farm.

Queen Sugar
Queen Sugar
Queen Sugar
Original title Queen Sugar
First air date Sep. 06, 2016
Last air date Aug. 22, 2018
Seasons 3
Episodes 42
Duration 60m

Similar titles

Proven Innocent
The Terror
The InBetween
NCIS: Los Angeles
The Hot Zone
The Handmaid’s Tale
In the Dark
Marco Polo
QB1: Beyond the Lights
Jane the Virgin

Leave a comment